2021 Coaches Directory

Mark Andrews
Director
402-630-6770
info@attackvb.org
11: Cortny Knoble
712-310-1686
cknoble0724@gmail.com
11: Brenna Knoble
712-828-2191
b.knoble@aol.com.
11: Tonya Billingsley
402-215-7629
tbillingsley@fmtabor.org
12: Chris Miller
402-278-2628
chris.miller@merck.com
12: Delaney Mentzer
402-980-1556
dmentzer@movalleycsd.org
12: Bailey Anderson
402-983-6087
banderson8743@gmail.com
12: Emma Town
402-957-3288
emmatown12@icloud.com
13: Justine Olsen
Administrator
402-980-5495
jmolsen88@gmail.com
13: Kacie Woodley
Administrator
712-358-1153
info@attackvb.org
13: Jaeda Wilson
712-520-7821
jaedawilson13@gmail.com
13: Hannah Boucher
712-249-8744
hboucher@unomaha.edu
13: Keely Woods
402-250-2682
kwoods296@gmail.com
13: Kori Nelson
402-968-5194
korinelson@windstream.net
13: Keiley Hein
402-320-9655
kchristine10@yahoo.com
14: Rachele Owen
712-310-5651
racheleharrill@yahoo.com
14: Scott Harrill
402-650-7530
bygredcards@cox.net
14: Mary Harrill
712-309-1962
meharrill323@gmail.com
14: AnneMarie Williams
402-618-5492
annemariebuccbay@me.com
14: Tori Martinez
402-689-2203
tori819@gmail.com
14: Meaghan Evans
402-680-8910
meaghan100714@gmail.com
14: Lanae Chase
712-592-0005
lanaechase@yahoo.com
14: Hailey Hendry
402-707-9728
h_k_H123@yahoo.com
15: Katelyn Coyle
402-689-9140
kcoyle07@yahoo.com
15: Susan Kiley
402-515-9100
susankiley3293@gmail.com
15: Heather Dumas
402-312-3599
heather.dumas@OrthoNebraska.com
16: Sidney Craig
712-592-9186
sidneygeorgiacraig@gmail.com
16: Tim Jones
712-592-1021
timjones.logan@yahoo.com
16: Bergen Jones
712-592-8971
jonesbergen3@gmail.com
16: Liz Sealey
712-308-4138
lauren.sealey11@gmail.com
16: Marlee Denton
402-719-6923
marleejo89@hotmail.com
17: Marsha Hoffman
402-681-5078
marshatres@gmail.com
18: Myranda Starner
402-650-5806
myranda.starner@gmail.com
Admin: Jennifer Lewis
Administrator
402-677-1051
jenniferlewis571@gmail.com

Photos provided courtesy of Amy Kennedy of Portraits by Amy.

Copyright 2021 Attack Volleyball Club, All rights reserved.