Coaches Directory

Mark Andrews
Director
402-630-6770
info@attackvb.org
11s: Cortny Knoble
712-310-1686
ckbball23@aol.com
11s: Chris Miller
402-278-2628
chris.miller@merck.com
11s: Brenna Knoble
712-318-9576
12s: Tori Martinez
402-689-2203
tori819@gmail.com
12s: Jordanne Jensen
402-658-1064
jjensen95924@gmail.com
12s: Alexa Martinez
402-689-2373
alexarmartinez.376@gmail.com
12s: Hannah Boucher
712-249-8744
hboucher@unomaha.edu
13s: Justine Olsen
Administrator
402-980-5495
jmolsen88@gmail.com
13s: Alli Johnson
712-310-5821
allisonjmarie@gmail.com
13s: Sidney Craig
712-592-9186
sidneygeorgiacraig@gmail.com
13s: Sierra Athen
712-789-1286
sierra_athen@yahoo.com
13s: AnneMarie Williams
402-618-5492
annemariebuccbay@me.com
14s: Kacie Woodley
Administrator
712-358-1153
info@attackvb.org
14s: Megan Primrose
515-689-0452
meganprimrose13@gmail.com
14s: Rachele Owen
712-310-5651
racheleharrill@yahoo.com
14s: Scott Harrill
402-650-7530
bygredcards@cox.net
14s: Mary Harrill
712-309-1962
meharrill323@gmail.com
14s: Brooklyn Hundt
402-779-5670
hundtbrooklyn@gmail.com
14s: Mikki Coonce
402-890-9667
sauvaincoonce.mikayla@gmail.com
14s: Bonnie Riddle

bonnie.knust@yahoo.com
15s: Katelyn Coyle
402-689-9140
kcoyle07@yahoo.com
15s: Jordan Leehy
402-350-4417
jaleehy@yahoo.com
15s: Liz Sealey
712-308-4138
lauren.sealey11@gmail.com
15s: Susan Kiley
402-515-9100
susankiley3293@gmail.com
15s: Heather Dumas
402-312-3599
heather.dumas@orthonebraska.com
16s: Molly Arnold
402-305-0631
molly.arnold1524@gmail.com
16s: Maggie Wettengel
402-889-6084
wettengelmaggie33@gmail.com
16s: Marsha Hoffman
402-681-5078
marshatres@gmail.com
16s: Makayla Anderson
402-618-0207
kayrae9991@gmail.com
17s: Myranda Starner
402-650-5806
myranda.starner@gmail.com
17s: Rachael Danker
402-689-2700
Rachael.Danker@verizonwireless.com
18s: Scott Huttmann
402-319-9557
sahuttmann@gmail.com
Boys: Brad Johnson
402-917-4440
fivejcatering@gmail.com
Jennifer Lewis
Administrator
402-677-1051
jenniferlewis571@gmail.com
Copyright 2019 Attack Volleyball Club, All rights reserved.