2022 Coaches Directory

Mark Andrews
Director
402-630-6770
Molly Arnold
402-305-0631
molly.arnold1524@gmail.com
Tonya Billingsley
402-215-7629
tbillingsley@fmtabor.org
Presley Brumbaugh
712-309-8375
presleybrumbaugh@yahoo.com
Justine Combs
Administrator
402-980-5495
jmolsen88@gmail.com
Katelyn Coyle
402-689-9140
kcoyle07@yahoo.com
Sidney Craig
712-592-9186
sidneygeorgiacraig@gmail.com
Marlee Denton
402-719-6923
marleejo89@hotmail.com
Kylee Fischer
402-708-1744
kyleefischer.925@gmail.com
Maddy Freeman
402-618-7242
madeline.freeman@outlook.com
Scott Harrill
402-650-7530
bygredcards@cox.net
Mary Harrill
712-309-1962
meharrill323@gmail.com
Keiley Hein
402-320-9655
kchristine10@yahoo.com
Hailey Hendry
402-707-9728
h_k_H123@yahoo.com
Marsha Hoffman
402-681-5078
marshatres@gmail.com
Drue Kemerling
816-689-7689
dkemerling5028@csm.edu
Brenna Knoble
712-828-2191
b.knoble@aol.com.
Savannah Maisel
712-318-9576
savannahcmaisel@gmail.com
Delaney Mentzer
402-980-1556
delaneymentzer@hotmail.com
Rachele Owen
712-310-5651
racheleharrill@yahoo.com
Cortny Shearon
712-310-1686
cknoble0724@gmail.com
Maddie Shipley
712-308-0952
maddieshipley2001@gmail.com
Maggie Wettengel
402-889-6084
wettengelmaggie33@gmail.com
AnneMarie Williams
402-618-5492
annemariebuccbay@me.com
Amy Wingert
402-306-1539
awingert@tctrojans.org
Kacie Woodley
Administrator
712-358-1153
info@attackvb.org
Admin: Jennifer Lewis
Administrator
402-677-1051
jenniferlewis571@gmail.com

Photos provided courtesy of Amy Kennedy of Portraits by Amy.

Copyright 2022 Attack Volleyball Club, All rights reserved.