2021 Coaches Directory

Mark Andrews
Director
402-630-6770
11: Tonya Billingsley
402-215-7629
tbillingsley@fmtabor.org
11: Brenna Knoble
712-828-2191
b.knoble@aol.com.
11: Cortny Shearon
712-310-1686
cknoble0724@gmail.com
11:Kylee Fischer
12: Kacie Woodley
Administrator
712-358-1153
info@attackvb.org
12: Savannah Maisel
12: Delaney Mentzer
402-980-1556
dmentzer@movalleycsd.org
12: Susan Kiley
402-515-9100
susankiley3293@gmail.com
12: Presley Brumbaugh
712-309-8375
presleybrumbaugh@yahoo.com
13: Justine Combs
Administrator
402-980-5495
jmolsen88@gmail.com
13: Jaeda Wilson
712-520-7821
jaedawilson13@gmail.com
13: Amy Wingert
402-306-1539
awingert@tctrojans.org
13: Keiley Hein
402-320-9655
kchristine10@yahoo.com
14: Rachele Owen
712-310-5651
racheleharrill@yahoo.com
14: Scott Harrill
402-650-7530
bygredcards@cox.net
14: Mary Harrill
712-309-1962
meharrill323@gmail.com
14: Hailey Hendry
402-707-9728
h_k_H123@yahoo.com
14: Drue Kemerling
816-689-7689
dkemerling5028@csm.edu
15: Katelyn Coyle
402-689-9140
kcoyle07@yahoo.com
15: Sidney Craig
712-592-9186
sidneygeorgiacraig@gmail.com
15: AnneMarie Williams
402-618-5492
annemariebuccbay@me.com
15: Maddie Shipley
712-308-0952
maddieshipley2001@gmail.com
16: Marsha Hoffman
402-681-5078
marshatres@gmail.com
16: Marlee Denton
402-719-6923
marleejo89@hotmail.com
17: Molly Arnold
402-305-0631
molly.arnold1524@gmail.com
17: Maggie Wettengel
402-889-6084
wettengelmaggie33@gmail.com
17: Rachel Hunter
402-689-2700
Rachael.Danker@Verizonwireless.com
Admin: Jennifer Lewis
Administrator
402-677-1051
jenniferlewis571@gmail.com

Photos provided courtesy of Amy Kennedy of Portraits by Amy.

Copyright 2021 Attack Volleyball Club, All rights reserved.